Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

100th Day Celebration

Kindergarten through 3rd-grade students celebrated a 100 days of school on Monday, February 12. This is what the First Graders would look li...

District News

Calendar

Events

February 17 - Saturday
Wrestling: Varsity WIAA Sectional
February 19 - Monday
DAY 6
5:00 PM - Music Booster Meeting
5:00 PM - Music Booster Meeting
February 20 - Tuesday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
February 21 - Wednesday
DAY 2
2:00 PM - DARE Graduation
6:30 PM - Special Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Post Prom Meeting
February 22 - Thursday
Wrestling: Varsity WIAA State
DAY 3
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 23 - Friday
Wrestling: Varsity WIAA State
DAY 4
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
February 24 - Saturday
Wrestling: Varsity WIAA State
Madison Boys Choir Festival
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
February 26 - Monday
DAY 5
February 27 - Tuesday
DAY 6
8:00 AM - ACT (Juniors)
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
February 28 - Wednesday
DAY 1
8:00 AM - WorkKeys (Juniors)
March 1 - Thursday
DAY 2
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 2 - Friday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
March 3 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
March 5 - Monday
6:00 PM - RRAP Meeting
6:00 PM - RRAP Meeting
March 7 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting
March 8 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 9 - Friday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
March 10 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
March 14 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Regular Board Meeting
March 16 - Friday
No School
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
March 17 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State
River Ridge School District • 11165 Cty Hwy P, Patch Grove, WI 53817 • 608-994-2715 • Fax: 608-994-2891
Copyright © 2018 River Ridge School District. All Rights Reserved.